Property Description

A well presented mid terraced house with a good sized rear garden and recently refitted kitchen, making this home a sound first time buy. Comprising of a hall, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, three bedrooms and a good sized, four piece fitted bathroom. There's an enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned and paved areas, and the property comes with gas central heating and uPVC double glazing throughout.  

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Lounge - 4.41m x 3.61m

Dining Room - 3.69m x 3.5m

Kitchen - 4.41m x 3.61m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 3.6m x 3.54m

Bedroom 2 - 3.63m x 2.63m

Bedroom 3 - 2.8m x 1.85m

Bathroom - 2.63m x 2.24m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed rear garden with lawned and paved areas. 

Property Features

  • Well presented mid terraced house
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Two Receptions Rooms
  • Smart
  • recently refitted kitchen
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Good sized
  • four piece bathroom
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3