Property Description

***INVESTORS ONLY*** A three bedroomed mid terraced house, currently let on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy, and currently being offered to investors. Comprising of a hallway, modern fitted kitchen, fitted bathroom with shower, large rear lounge/dining room and enclosed rear garden. Gas Central Heating and Double Glazing. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Lounge/Dining Room - 7.1m x 3.61m

Kitchen - 4.41m x 3.61m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 3.6m x 3.54m

Bedroom 2 - 3.63m x 2.63m

Bedroom 3 - 2.8m x 1.85m

Bathroom - 2.63m x 2.24m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed rear garden with lawned and paved areas. 

TENANCY DETAILS
Currently let to tenants on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy, which expires or can renew in February 2022, in the sum of £6240 per annum (£520 per calendar month)

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Investors Only
  • Currently let to tenants on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Lounge/Dining Room
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom with shower
  • Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3