Property Description

A four bedroomed detached true bungalow sitting within a good sized plot, and requiring refurbishment. Comprising of an entrance porch, hallway, rear lounge, kitchen, rear porch which could be repurposed as a utility room, attached garage, four bedrooms and bathroom. There is an enclosed rear garden with an outbuilding, previously used for storage and could be repurposed, and a front garden with driveway for parking. Oil Fired Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing. 

Entrance Porch = 1.7m x 1.7m

Lounge = 5.1m x 3.9m

Kitchen = 3m x 2.8m

Rear Porch = 2.8m x 1.6m

Bedroom 1 = 3.8m x 2.9m

Bedroom 2 = 3.2m x 2.5m

Bedroom 3 = 2.6m x 2.6m

Bedroom 4 = 3.5m x 3.2m

Bathroom = 2.7m x 1.6m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed rear garden with outbuilding. Front garden with driveway leading to an attached garage with power and light, and roller-style garage door. 

Property Features

  • Detached True Bungalow
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Requires refurbishment throughout
  • Attached Garage
  • Good Sized Rear Garden
  • Outbuilding
  • Oil Fired Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3