Property Description

A really well presented detached house, located on a popular estate and positioned at the head of a cul-de-sac and with good size gardens and garage. Ideal for families, the property comprises of a hall, two reception rooms, a modern fitted kitchen with white units,  ground floor wc and an attached garage. Upstairs there are three bedrooms, a modern fitted bathroom with a rainfall shower over the bath, a good sized and enclosed rear garden, and an large front garden, with block paved driveway offering room to park several vehicles. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Porch = 0.86m x 2.1m

Hallway = 3.4m x 1.84m

Living Room = 3.86 x 3.2m

Dining Area = 3.2m x 2.5m

Kitchen = 2.9m x 2.5m

WC = 1.2m x 1.8m

Garage = 4.4m x 2.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing = 2.9m x 2.1m

Bedroom One = 3.8m x 3m

Bedroom Two = 2.5m x 3m

Bedroom Three = 2.6m x 2.1m

Bathroom = 2m x 1.7m

OUTSIDE
Good sized front garden with a block paved driveway providing parking facilities for several vehicles; this leads to an attached garage with cantilever door, power and light. To the rear, the garden is enclosed, with lawned and paved areas, and mature trees and shrubs

Property Features

  • Well presented detached house
  • Two reception rooms
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted family bathroom with shower
  • Ground floor wc
  • Attached Garage
  • Enclosed rear Garden
  • Front garden with block paved driveway
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Gas Central Heating

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3