Property Description

We are pleased to present this recently refurbished two bedroom mid-terraced property for sale in the popular area of Old Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance porch, open plan large lounge with brand new fitted carpets, fitted kitchen with brand new fitted tiled flooring. Upstairs you will two double bedrooms and a family bathroom, which has also recently been updated, comprising of shower over bath, WC and hand basin. Externally there is an enclosed rear yard with new fences and to the front parking is always available on the road. The property has also been externally painted and had a damp proof course carried out in March 2022 with a 10 year warranty. The property is a on a very long 999 year lease tenure from 1876, with no payments to be made. This property would suit an investor or first time buyer, with no onward chain!

GROUND FLOOR

Open Plan Living = 8.6m x 3.4m

Kitchen = 3.6m x 2m

FIRST FLOOR

Bedroom One = 3.4m x 3.6m

Bedroom Two = 4m x 2.4m

Bathroom = 3.6m x 2.1m

Property Features

  • Old Skelmersdale Location
  • Mid-Terraced
  • Two Double Bedrooms
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Large Lounge
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Recently Refurbished
  • No Chain!
  • Double Glazed Windows Throughout
  • Gas Central Heated

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3