Property Description

A very well presented three bedroom semi-detached property for sale in the popular residential area of Barnfield drive, situated in Skelmersdale. This is a fantastic family home comprising of large entrance hallway, leading through into the fitted modern kitchen which comes with integrated kitchen appliances, there's an open plan lounge and diner, with patio doors leading into the lovely enclosed rear & side garden, which makes a fantastic sun trap for those sunny days to come. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and a modern fitted family bathroom, comprising of bath, with overhead shower, WC, heated towel rail and hand basin. This is a perfect opportunity for a family to purchase a home to move straight into, benefitting of having a large driveway to the front, front & rear gardens and a garage. Early viewings highly recommended to appreciate all this family home has to offer. Freehold Tenure.

Ground Floor

Hallway 3.8m x 1.9m (max)

Kitchen 2.6m x 2.1m

Dining Area 3.5m x 3.5m

Lounge 3.7m x 3.5m

Garage 4.9m x 2.9m

First Floor

Bedroom One 3.5m x 3.5m

Bedroom Two 3.5m x 3.4m

Bedroom Three 2.3m x 2.1m

Bathroom 2.3m x 2.3m

Property Features

  • Fantastic Family Home
  • Semi-Detached Property
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Modern Family Bathroom
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Large Driveway
  • Garage
  • DG & GCH
  • Freehold Tenure

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3