Property Description

We are pleased to present this three bedroomed, three storey end town house for sale on the popular Beacon Green development. Situated in a pleasant part of the development, next to green space, the property is a good size and offers family accommodation, including an entrance hallway, lounge, fitted kitchen, with separate breakfast bar area, brand new modern fitted ground floor WC. On the first floor you will find two bedrooms, both come with fitted wardrobes, a separate storage cupboard and a modern, recently fitted family bathroom. The primary double bedroom with en-suite situated on the top floor. Enclosed rear garden and a double driveway to the front, overlooking the gardens of Beacon Green, which are maintained. Gas central heating and uPVC double glazing throughout. The property is currently let on a rolling monthly tenancy, can be sold as a buy to let investment or on vacant possession. This would be a fantastic opportunity for an investor or a family looking for their next dream home. Freehold tenure.

GROUND FLOOR

Lounge - 4.5m x 3.5m

Kitchen - 3.5m x 2.3m

WC - 1.3m x 1m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 - 3.66m x 3.6m

Bedroom 2 - 2.99m x 2.37m

Bathroom - 2.2m x 1.65m

SECOND FLOOR
Bedroom 3 - 5.3m x 2.58m

En-suite Bathroom - 3.4m x 1.4m

Property Features

  • Three Storey End Town House
  • Popular Location!
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Modern Fitted First Floor Bathroom
  • Fitted Ensuite to Primary Bedroom
  • Enclosed rear Garden
  • Driveway
  • No Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3