Property Description

A well presented detached house situated on the popular Beacon Green development at Holland Park. Offering modern, open plan accommodation on the ground floor; the lounge opens up into, an open plan dining room which creates a bright and airy family space, with fitted island unit, which itself opens out into a large kitchen, with an extensive range of modern fitted units. There's also a ground floor WC off the hall. 

On the first floor, the primary bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and an ensuite shower room. There are three further bedrooms, along with a fitted, family bathroom. Outside, the open plan lawn is complemented by a block paved driveway, and the rear garden is enclosed, with a lawned area and paved patio.

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Ground floor WC

Lounge - 4.35m x 3.72m

Dining Room - 7.5m x 2.6

Kitchen - 8.46m x 2.4m
 

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 3.1m
Ensuite

Bedroom 2 - 3.12m x 2.85m

Bedroom 3 - 2.7m x 2.7m (max)

Bedroom 4 - 2.7m x 2m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed rear garden with paved patio area. Open plan front lawn, with block paved driveway providing parking facilities.

Property Features

  • Fantastic Residential Location
  • Detached Property
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Converted Modern Kitchen & Diner
  • Family Bathroom
  • Large Enclosed Garden
  • Driveway
  • DG & GCH

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3