Property Description

A three bedroomed, three storey mid town house on the popular Beacon Green development. Situated in a pleasant part of the development, next to green space, the property is a good size and offers family accommodation, including a hallway, lounge, fitted dining kitchen, ground floor WC, two bedrooms and family bathroom on the first floor, and the primary bedroom with ensuite situated on the top floor. Enclosed rear garden and driveway to the rear, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing.

GROUND FLOOR
Hall - 1.3m x 1.1m

Lounge - 4.5m x 3.5m

Kitchen - 3.5m x 2.3m

WC - 1.4m x 1.1m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 - 3.7m x 3.6m

Bedroom 2 - 3.6m x 2.3m

Bathroom - 2.2m x 1.7m

SECOND FLOOR
Bedroom 3 - 5.2m x 2.5m

En-suite Bathroom - 3.4m x 1.7m

Property Features

  • Three storey mid town house
  • Three bedrooms
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Fitted first floor bathroom
  • Fitted ensuite to primary bedroom
  • Enclosed
  • paved rear garden
  • Driveway
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3