Property Description

A well presented mid terraced house, ideal for first time buyers or investors, and comprising of a hallway, ground floor wc, through lounge with French doors to the rear, a great sized dining kitchen, utility room, three bedrooms, two of which come with fitted wardrobes and a fitted bathroom with a shower over the bath. Outside, there's an enclosed garden to the rear and a driveway, for off-road parking. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout

GROUND FLOOR
Hall 

Ground Floor WC - 1.5m x 0.9m

Lounge - 4.9m x 2.9m

DIning Kitchen - 4.9m x 3.6m

Utility - 2.7m x 1.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.5m x 0.8m

Bedroom One - 3.7m x 1.7m

Bedroom Two - 3.1m x 3m

Bedroom Three - 3.1m x 2.8m

Bathroom - 2.3m x 2m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed garden to the rear, mature borders and flowerbeds, with lawned and paved areas, driveway.

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Utility Room
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3