Property Description

A good sized mid town house comprising of a rear lounge, conservatory, dining room, fitted kitchen, fitted bathroom and three bedrooms. Gas Central Heating, uPVC Double Glazing, and enclosed rear garden.

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Porch

Dining Room

Fitted Kitchen

Lounge

Conservatory

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1

Bedroom 2

Bedroom 3

Bathroom

OUTSIDE
Enclosed Rear Garden

Rent - £525pcm
Deposit - £525

Tenancy offered subject to meeting criteria. References and deposit required. Guarantor may be required. 

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3