Property Description

We are pleased to present this three storey 5 bedroom terraced property to the sales market, situated on Castlehey in Skelmersdale. In need of some TLC,  this property would make a fantastic family home! Property comprises of entrance hallway, lounge overlooking the garden and to the other side you will find the kitchen / diner with an out-house that could be used as a utility room, with doors leading into the garden, also a downstairs WC. On the first floor, you will find three good sized bedrooms and a family bathroom, comprising of bath, WC and hand basin. On the top floor, there are three further rooms, two of which can be classed as bedrooms and the 6th would make a handy study room. Externally, field views to the front and to the rear an enclosed garden with detached garage. 

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway - 1.9m x 0.7m

Lounge - 4.9m x 2.9m

Kitchen - 3.4m x 1.7m

Diner - 3.3m x 3m

WC - 1.4m x 0.7m

Outhouse - 2.7m x 1.4m

First Floor

Landing - 2.6m x 0.6m

Bedroom 1 - 4.8m x 2.9m

Bedroom 2 - 3.5m x 1.6m

Bedroom 3 - 2.9m x 2.5m 

Bathroom - 2.1m x 1.7m

Second Floor

Landing - 1.6m x 0.7m

Bedroom 4 - 2.9m x 3.5m

Bedroom 5 - 3.5m x 1.7m

Study Room - 1.7m x 1.6m

Property Features

  • Three Storey
  • Five Bedrooms
  • Fitted Kitchen & Diner
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Downstairs WC
  • Outhouse (Utility Space)
  • Extra Study Room
  • Garage
  • No Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3