Property Description

A really well presented and modernised three bedroomed mid terraced house, offering family sized accommodation and would make a great first time buy or investment purchase. Comprises of an L-Shaped lounge with snug area, with French Doors giving access to the rear garden. The kitchen has been recently refitted with a modern look, and comes with a dining area. On the first floor there are three bedrooms and a fitted family bathroom.

The rear garden is a great feature; well presented and a good size, with artificial lawn, and paved patio area. The property also features a ground floor wc, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing throughout.

GROUND FLOOR

Porch - 0.8m x 0.7m

Lounge - 2.8m x 2.7m

Snug/Family area - 5.2m x 1.9m

Dining Room - 2.9m x 2m

Kitchen - 3.6m x 1.7m

Inner Hall - 1.6m x 0.6m

Ground Floor WC - 1.7m x 0.9

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.7m x 0.6m

Bedroom 1 - 3.3m x 2.8m 

Bedroom 2 - 2.9m x 2.9m

Bedroom 3 - 3.1m x 1.7m

Bathroom - 3.7m x 1.5m

OUTSIDE
Good sized rear garden, enclosed, with an artificial lawned area, and paved patio.

Property Features

  • Very well presented mid terraced house
  • Three Bedrooms
  • L-Shaped Lounge with "Snug" area
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Fitted Family Bathroom with Shower
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3