Property Description

A very well presented end terraced house located at the head of a cul-de-sac, and offering family sized accommodation. This property comes with a lounge, a modern fitted dining kitchen, utility room, three bedrooms, fitted bathroom with shower over the bath. Gas Central Heating, uPVC Double Glazing and a good sized, South facing rear garden, which isn't overlooked

GROUND FLOOR
Ground Floor WC - 1.9m x 0.7m

Lounge - 4.8m x 2.9m

DIning Kitchen - 4.8m x 2.9m

Utility - 3.2m x 1.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.7m x 0.7m

Bedroom One - 4.8m x 3m

Bedroom Two - 2.9m x 2.9m

Bedroom Three - 3.1m x 1.8m

Bathroom - 1.8m x 1.7m

OUTSIDE
Unoverlooked, and enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned and paved areas. 

Property Features

  • End Terraced House
  • Well Presented
  • Attractive
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Dining Area
  • Utility Room
  • Through Lounge
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted Bathroom with Shower
  • South facing
  • enclosed Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating & Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Thu 27 Jan
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • Tue 01 Feb
  • Wed 02 Feb
  • Thu 03 Feb
  • Fri 04 Feb
  • Sat 05 Feb

Times for Thursday 27th January

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3