Property Description

A well presented and modern three bedroom terraced property for sale in the popular residential area of Cherrycroft, situated in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, lounge with patio doors leading into the good sized enclosed rear garden. A very smart and modern fitted kitchen, with plenty of cupboard and work top space, there's also space for a dining table. At the rear of the property, there is a handy utility room. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and a family bathroom, comprising of bath with overhead shower, WC and hand basin. Early viewings highly recommended to avoid missing out. The property comes with the added benefit of no onward chain and is on a Freehold Tenure. 

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway -5m x 0.8m (max)

Utility Room - 3.3m x 1.5m

Kitchen - 4.8m x 3m

Lounge - 4.8m x 3m

WC - 2m x 0.8m

First Floor

Bedroom 1 - 3.1m x 3m 

Bedroom 2 - 3m x 2.9m

Bedroom 3 - 3.1m x 1.8m

Bathroom - 3.7m x 1.6m

Property Features

  • Residential Location
  • Terraced Property
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Nicely Presented
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Family Bathroom
  • Downstairs WC
  • Enclosed Large Garden
  • No Chain
  • Freehold Tenure

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3