Property Description

A one bedroom self contained apartment comprising of entrance hallway, leading into a separate space suitable for a small office or dining area, bathroom, with shower, hand basin and WC. Fitted kitchen with electric hob, oven and extractor fan, separate lounge with electric feature fireplace and a double bedroom to the front. Gas Central Heating & uPVC Double Glazing throughout and  a parking space available for secure off-road parking. 

FIRST FLOOR

Entrance Hallway

Kitchen

Bathroom

Lounge

Bedroom

TENANCY DETAILS
Rent - £450.00 per calendar month
Deposit - £450.00

Tenancies are offered subject to status, credit check and references. 

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3