Property Description

A one bedroom, self contained duplex comprising of a lounge and fitted kitchen on the ground floor, and a bedroom with bathroom on the first floor. Gas Central Heating, uPVC Double Glazing and off road parking.

GROUND FLOOR
Lounge

Kitchen

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom

Bathroom

TENANCY DETAILS
Rent - £450 per calendar month
Deposit - £450

Tenancies are offered subject to status, credit check and references. 

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3