Property Description

A four bedroom extended semi-detached property for sale on the popular residential estate of Clarkfield Close situated in Burscough. This property comprises of entrance hallway, large lounge with dining space, with patio doors leading into the conservatory and an extended kitchen which also leads through into the fourth bedroom. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and a family bathroom, comprising of Jacuzzi bath, overhead shower, hand basin and WC. Externally there is a large driveway to the front, with front garden and rear enclosed garden with a side path and shed. This property is currently tenanted and can be sold as a buy to let investment opportunity or on a vacant possession. Early viewings are highly recommended to appreciate all this Family Home has to offer in a fantastic location of Burscough! Property is on a Freehold Tenure with no onward chain. 

 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hall = 1.3m x 1.2m

Kitchen = 4.1m x 1.84m

Lounge = 7m x 2.25m

Conservatory = 2.7m x 3.6m

Ground-floor Bedroom = 3m x 2.2m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom One = 3.6m x 2.45m

Bedroom Two = 3.3m x 2.45m

Bedroom Three = 2.2m x 1.9m

Bathroom = 1.9m x 1.6m

Property Features

  • Extended Semi-Detached Property
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Large Lounge
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Conservatory
  • Family Bathroom
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Large Driveway
  • Freehold Tenure
  • No Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3