Property Description

A three bedroomed mid terraced house in a popular location, comprising of a hallway, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, three bedrooms and fitted bathroom. Outside, the property has enclosed gardens to the front and rear. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing  

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 3.4m x 2.8m

Lounge - 3.3m x 3.9m

Diner - 2.3m x 2.6m

Kitchen - 2.2m x 2.3m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 3.3m x 0.9m

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 3m

Bedroom 2 - 3.3m x 1.9m

Bedroom 3 - 2.1m x 3m

Bathroom - 2.3m x 2.4m

Storage cupboard - 0.9m x 0.9m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed, lawned garden to the front. To the rear, the garden is not overlooked, enclosed, paved for low maintenance and features a timber decking area.

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3