Property Description

A great sized true bungalow which will require cosmetic modernisation and comes with two reception rooms, a mature, enclosed rear garden and a garage. Comprises of an entrance hall, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, fitted bathroom with walk in shower and separate wc, three bedrooms, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing. 

ACCOMMODATION IN FURTHER DETAIL
Hall

Dining Room - 4.13m x 3.06m

Kitchen - 3.51m x 2.17m

Lounge - 5.58m x 3.05

Inner Hall

Bedroom 1 - 3.57m x 3.05m

Bedroom 2 - 3.31m x 3.03m

Bedroom 3 - 3.67m x 2.24m

Bathroom

Separate WC

Property Features

  • Great sized true bungalow
  • Three bedrooms
  • Rear Lounge
  • Dining Room
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted bathroom with walk in shower
  • Enclosed
  • mature rear garden
  • Driveway and Garage
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Gas Central Heating

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3