Property Description

A great sized true bungalow which comprises of an entrance hall, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, utility room, fitted bathroom and separate wc, three bedrooms, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing. There is an enclosed rear garden and it comes with a detached garage. 

 

ACCOMMODATION IN FURTHER DETAIL
Hall  2.6m x 0.9m

Dining Room - 3.18m x 3.2m

Kitchen - 3.5m x 2.1m

Lounge - 5.6m x 3m

Bedroom 1 - 3.6m x 3m

Bedroom 2 - 3.2m x 3m

Bedroom 3 - 3.6m x 2.18m

Bathroom 1.6m x 1.5m

Separate WC 1.6m x 0.7m

Utility 2.2m x 1.98m

Property Features

  • Great size true bungalow
  • Dining Area
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Rear Lounge
  • Three bedrooms
  • Fitted bathroom
  • Enclosed rear garden
  • Utility room
  • Gas central heating
  • Garage with driveway

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3