Property Description

Modern and well presented three bedroom semi-detached property available for sale on the popular residential area of De Haviland Way in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, downstairs WC with hand basin, well laid out lounge with french doors leading into the dining room and fully fitted modern kitchen, at the rear there are patio doors leading into the enclosed and very good sized rear garden, which is split out into a part seating area, with outside bar and hot tub and part grass, perfect for those summer days and evenings to come. On the first floor you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and the main bedroom comes with an en-suite bathroom, comprising of shower, WC and hand basin. There is also a fitted family bathroom, comprising of bath, WC and hand basin. There is loft space which is the full length of the property and has been boarded out to create extra storage. Externally the property benefits of having a large driveway, with front and rear enclosed gardens. Early viewings are highly recommended to appreciate all this family home has to offer! Property is on a Freehold Tenure.

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway - 3m x 0.9m

Lounge - 4.2m x 3.5m

Kitchen - 2.5m x 2.2m

Dining Area - 2.5m x 2m

Downstairs WC - 1.6m x 0.9m

First Floor

Landing - 2.3m x 1.6m

Bedroom 1 - 3.4m x 2.4m

En-Suite - 1.9m x 0.6m

Bedroom 2 - 2.5m x 2.5m

Bedroom 3 - 2.7m x 1.8m

Bathroom - 1.7m x 1.6m

Property Features

  • Popular Residential Area
  • Semi-Detached Property
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Dining Room
  • Three Bedrooms
  • En-Suite & Downstairs WC
  • Family Bathroom
  • Enclosed Large Rear Garden
  • Driveway
  • Freehold Tenure

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3