Property Description

A charming grade II listed end terraced cottage which comes with a sizeable rear garden, conservatory and two bedrooms. Requiring some TLC, this property is cosy and offers a good amount of space with its two reception rooms, fitted kitchen and timber conservatory, which is ideally positioned to take in the views of the enclosed rear garden. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms and a fitted bathroom. Gas Central Heating, Double Glazing and parking to the rear. 

GROUND FLOOR
Reception - 3.4m x 3.4m

Lounge - 4.4m x 3.1m

Kitchen - 2.4m x 2.4m

Conservatory - 4.2m x 4.1m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 - 4.5m x 3.3m

Bedroom 2 - 4.2m x 2.3m

Bathroom - 3.1m x 2.2m

OUTSIDE
A mature and enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned area, paved patio and various mature trees and shrubs. There's an additional rear yard used as a driveway to the rear, which is accessed via an access road to the side. 

Property Features

  • End Terraced Cottage
  • Grade II Listed
  • Large garden to the side
  • Parking to rear
  • Two Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Conservatory
  • Fitted Kitchen and Bathroom
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 26 Jan
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • Tue 01 Feb
  • Wed 02 Feb
  • Thu 03 Feb
  • Fri 04 Feb

Times for Wednesday 26th January

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3