Property Description

A superbly presented and recently refurbished detached house, situated in a small cul-de-sac on the popular Holland Park development. Featuring a stunning and high quality kitchen, and newly re-fitted bathroom, this family home is ready to move into, and offers a three bedrooms, gardens, a utility room, a detached garage, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing throughout.  

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Ground Floor WC

Lounge - 3.29m x 3.28m

Dining Kitchen - 5.76m x 3.28m

Utility Room - 1.66m x 1.65m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom 1 - 3.3m x 3.3m
Ensuite - 2.26m x 1.44m

Bedroom 2 - 3.2m x 2.5m

Bedroom 3 - 2.46m x 2.43m

Bathroom - 2.2m x 1.92m

OUTSIDE
Open plan lawned garden to the front, with driveway and detached garage. Enclosed lawned garden with paved patio area to the rear. 

Property Features

  • Immaculately presented detached house
  • Stunning
  • recently fitted kitchen
  • Equally stunning
  • recently fitted bathroom with shower
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Detached Garage
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3