Property Description

A recently refurbished one bedroom first floor flat in a purpose built block in the centre of Golborne. Offering great commuter links with the A580, M6 and M62 within a short distance and close to local amenities also. Comprises of a lounge with fitted kitchen, one bedroom, fitted bathroom, electric heating, uPVC Double Glazing and parking facilities


Subject to status, satisfactory references and credit check.
Rent - £440
Deposit - £440

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3