Property Description

A one bedroom ground floor apartment in this purpose built development close to Golborne town centre. Comprises of a hallway, open plan lounge with modern fitted kitchen, good size double bedroom and fitted bathroom with shower. Electric heating, uPVC Double Glazing and parking facilities. 

Tenancies are subject to status, credit check and references.
Rent - £495.00pcm
Deposit - £495.00

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3