Property Description

A two bedroomed (formerly three bed) terraced house, which will be of particular interest to investors and first time buyers fancying making this there own. Comprising of entrance hallway, fitted dining kitchen, lounge, ground floor WC, two bedrooms and family bathroom upstairs. Rear garden, gas central heating and uPVC double glazing. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hall 1.7m x 3.4m

Lounge 5.15m x 3.37m

Dining Kitchen 3.5m x 3.38

Storage Cupboard 0.7m x 2.4m

WC 0.8m x 1.9m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 4.5m x 4.3m

Bedroom 2 3.3m x3.38m

Bathroom 1.6m x 1.8m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed rear garden. 

Property Features

    Request a Viewing

    Select up to three dates & times to suit you

    • Tue 07 Dec
    • Wed 08 Dec
    • Thu 09 Dec
    • Fri 10 Dec
    • Sat 11 Dec
    • Sun 12 Dec
    • Mon 13 Dec
    • Tue 14 Dec
    • Wed 15 Dec
    • Thu 16 Dec

    Times for Tuesday 7th December

    • 10:00am
    • 10:30am
    • 11:00am
    • 11:30am
    • 12:00pm
    • 12:30pm
    • 1:00pm
    • 1:30pm
    • 2:00pm
    • 2:30pm
    • 3:00pm
    • 3:30pm
    • 4:00pm
    • 4:30pm
    • 5:00pm
    • 5:30pm

    Your requested times

    • 1

    • 2

    • 3