Property Description

A mid terraced house located on the very popular Eskbank estate. Offering a great amount of space, this family home comprises of a hallway, lounge, fitted breakfast kitchen and ground floor wc. Upstairs, you'll find three bedrooms and a fitted bathroom. The property also comes with gas central heating, uPVC double glazing and an enclosed rear garden. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hall - 2.6m x 1m

Lounge - 4.4m x 3.2m

Breakfast Kitchen - 5.5m x 2.6m

Ground Floor WC

FIRST FLOOR
Landing 

Bedroom 1 - 3.5m x 3.2m

Bedroom 2 - 5.3m x 1.8m

Bedroom 3 - 3.4m x 1.8m

Bathroom - 1.8m x 1.6m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned area and paved patio. 

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Lounge
  • Fitted Breakfast Kitchen
  • Fitted First Floor Bathroom
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3