Property Description

Four bedroom terraced property for sale in the residential area of Eskbank in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance porch, leading through into a hallway, downstairs WC and hand basin, large kitchen with dining area and storage cupboard, with access into the enclosed and nicely maintained rear garden. Large lounge with access into the conservatory. Upstairs, you will find three good sized bedrooms with a family bathroom, comprising of shower cubicle, WC and hand basin. The property benefits of having a detached garage at the rear and has no onward chain, is currently vacant and ready to go! Freehold Tenure.

Ground Floor

Porch - 3.5m x 0.6m

Entrance Hallway - 1.7m x 1.6m

Lounge - 4.3m x 3.5m

Kitchen/dining room - 5.1m x 3.4m

Downstairs WC - 1.4m x 0.6m

Conservatory - 3m x 1.7m

First Floor

Landing - 4.1m x 1.7m

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 2.6m

Bedroom 2 - 3.5m x 2.7m

Bedroom 3 - 3.5m x 1.8m

Bedroom 4 - 2.6m x 2.5m

Bathroom - 1.9m x 1.7m

Property Features

  • Large Terraced Property
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Large Kitchen & Dining Area
  • Lounge
  • Family Bathroom
  • Downstairs WC
  • Conservatory
  • Large Enclosed Garden
  • Garage
  • No Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3