Property Description

Be quick to not miss out on this three bedroom mid-terraced property for sale in the popular area of Birch Green in Skelmersdale. Tastefully decorated throughout, this family home comprises of an opened up entrance hallway, large lounge with patio doors overlooking the rear garden and a smart dining kitchen, with fitted kitchen appliances. Upstairs you will find, three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and a modern fitted bathroom. The property comes with the extra benefit of a conservatory, overlooking the enclosed and not overlooked rear yard. Gas Central Heating and Double Glazing also. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 4.4m x 1.5m

Kitchen - 4.38m x 3.37m

Lounge - 5.25m x 3.2m

Conservatory - 1.97m x 3.2m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 3.4m x 1.7m

Bedroom 1 - 5.2m x 2.6m

Bedroom 2 - 3.2m x 3m

Bedroom 3 - 3.39m x 1.6m

Bathroom - 1.8m x 1.57m

Property Features

  • Tastefully decorated throughout
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Modern fitted kitchen & diner
  • Modern Bathroom
  • Large Lounge
  • Conservatory
  • GCH & DG
  • Enclosed rear yard

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3