Property Description

A semi detached house situated in a quiet cul-de-sac and comprising of a hall, lounge, dining room, fitted kitchen, two bedrooms and a fitted bathroom with shower. The property sits within a good sized plot and offers gardens to the front and rear, and a block paved driveway. Gas Central Heating and Double Glazing.

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance hallway - 1.2m x 1m

Lounge - 3.8m x 3.5m

Dining Room - 2.7m x 2m

Kitchen - 2.9m x 2.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2m x 0.7m

Bedroom 1 - 3.8m x 3.5m

Bedroom 2 - 2.9m x 2.6m

Bathroom - 1.9m x 1.9m

OUTSIDE
Open plan lawned garden to the front, with block paved driveway providing off road parking facilities. To the rear, the mature garden is enclosed with lawned area and paved patio. 

Property Features

  • Semi Detached House
  • Cul-de-sac position
  • No Onward Chain
  • Two Bedrooms
  • Fitted Bathroom with shower over bath
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Block Paved Driveway
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Gas Central Heating & Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3