Property Description

**INVESTORS ONLY** A mid terraced house currently let on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy and currently being offered to investors. Comprising of entrance porch, lounge, fitted dining kitchen, three bedrooms, fitted bathroom, rear paved garden, gas central heating and uPVC Double Glazing

GROUND FLOOR

Entrance = 1.0m x 0.9m

Lounge = 4m x 3.8m

Kitchen = 3m x 3.8m

Bathroom = 1.7m x 1.7m

FIRST FLOOR

Landing = 3m x 1.6m

Bedroom One = 4m x 3.8m

Bedroom Two = 3m x 2m

Bathroom = 2.7m x 1.8m

Property Features

    Request a Viewing

    Select up to three dates & times to suit you

    • Wed 27 Oct
    • Thu 28 Oct
    • Fri 29 Oct
    • Sat 30 Oct
    • Sun 31 Oct
    • Mon 01 Nov
    • Tue 02 Nov
    • Wed 03 Nov
    • Thu 04 Nov
    • Fri 05 Nov

    Times for Wednesday 27th October

    • 10:00am
    • 10:30am
    • 11:00am
    • 11:30am
    • 12:00pm
    • 12:30pm
    • 1:00pm
    • 1:30pm
    • 2:00pm
    • 2:30pm
    • 3:00pm
    • 3:30pm
    • 4:00pm
    • 4:30pm
    • 5:00pm
    • 5:30pm

    Your requested times

    • 1

    • 2

    • 3