Property Description

Beautifully presented two bedroom semi-detached property for sale on the popular residential estate of Findon Way, situated in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, nicely laid out lounge, modern fitted kitchen with dining area and there is a downstairs WC, with hand basin fitted nicely under the stairs. Upstairs you will find two double bedrooms and a family bathroom, comprising of bath, with overhead shower, WC and hand basin. The property benefits of having both front and rear gardens, the rear garden is a very good size, with fence surrounding and is south facing. To the front of the property there is a large driveway for off-road parking and planning permission has been approved to fit a garage. This property comes with the added benefit of no onward chain. Freehold Tenure. 

GROUND FLOOR
Ground Floor WC - 1.6m x 0.8m

Lounge - 4.5m x 2.9m

Kitchen/Diner - 4m x 2.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom One - 4m x 2.7m

Bedroom Two - 3.8m x 2.1m

Bathroom - 1.7m x 2.1m

Property Features

  • Fantastic Residential Location
  • Semi-Detached Property
  • Two Double Bedrooms
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Modern Fitted Bathroom
  • Downstairs WC
  • Tastefully Decorated Throughout
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Large Driveway
  • No Onward Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3