Property Description

An immaculately presented mid terraced house with great sized conservatory, comprising a dining kitchen with an attractive range of wall, base and drawer units, lounge, uPVC conservatory overlooking the rear garden, three bedrooms and fitted bathroom. The rear garden is a good size, with gated access for vehicles. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout. 

GROUND FLOOR
Dining Kitchen - 4.4m x 4.3m

Lounge - 3.4m x 4.5m

Conservatory - 3.6m x 3.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 - 4.3m x 2.5m

Bedroom 2 - 2.4m x 2.6m

Bedroom 3 - 2.4m x 2.4m

Bathroom - 1.7m x 1.6m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed garden, mainly gravelled for low maintenance and to provide parking facilities. 

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Immaculately Presented
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Lounge
  • uPVC Conservatory
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Enclosed Rear Garden

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3