Property Description

Three bedroom semi-detached property for sale in the popular residential area of Flordon situated in Birch Green, Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, fitted kitchen with dining space, large lounge with patio doors leading into the enclosed garden and a downstairs WC. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and come with fitted wardrobes. There is a family fitted bathroom, comprising of shower, WC and hand basin. Externally there is a rear porch leading into the enclosed garden, where you will also find a summer house and a shed. The property comes with the added benefit of no onward chain and is vacant. Would make a fantastic opportunity for a first time buyer or investor. Freehold Tenure. 

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway - 1.8m x 3.5m

Kitchen / Diner - 3.2m x 4.4m

Lounge - 5.3m x 3.3m

Downstairs WC - 1.8m x 0.7m

Rear Porch - 1.7m x 0.9m

First Floor

Landing - 3.4m x 1.7m

Bedroom 1 - 4.3m x 2.6m

Bedroom 2 - 3.3m x 3.2m

Bedroom 3 - 3.4m x 1.6m

Bathroom - 1.8m x 1.5m

Externally 

Summer House

Property Features

  • Semi-Detached Property
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted Kitchen & Dining Space
  • Large Lounge
  • Downstairs WC
  • Fitted Bathroom
  • Summer House
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Freehold Tenure
  • No Chain!

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3