Property Description

A well presented end terraced house, which is situated on a corner plot and comes with gardens to the front and side. Internally, the property comprises of an entrance porch, an open plan hall and lounge with patio doors overlooking the rear garden, a dining room and fitted kitchen, three bedrooms and fitted family bathroom with a shower over the bath. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 1.7 x 3.96m

Kitchen/Diner 2.88m x 5.2m

Lounge - 3.96m x 3.5m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.65m x 0.6m

Bedroom 1 - 3.4m x 2.8m

Bedroom 2 - 3.4m x 2.25m

Bedroom 3 - 3.4m x 1.6m

Bathroom - 2.8m x 1.7m

OUTSIDE
The rear garden is a great size and extends down the side of the property. There are two good sized decked spaces, and a lawned area. 

Property Features

  • Well presented end terraced house
  • Large garden to rear and side
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • Good location
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3