Property Description

A mid terraced house requiring a little TLC, offering good sized accommodation and situated on a popular estate. Comprising of a hallway, lounge, fitted dining kitchen, three bedrooms, fitted bathroom with separate WC, gas central heating, uPVC double glazing, front and rear gardens, driveway. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 4m x 1.8m

Kitchen - 2.46m x 3m

Lounge - 4.1m x 3.5m

Dining area - 3m x 2.9m

Cupboard - 0.7m x 0.9m 

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 3.4m x 0.7m

Bedroom 1 - 3.5m x 2.9m

Bedroom 2 - 3.5m x 2.45m

Bedroom 3 - 3.5m x 1.7m

Bathroom - 1.7m x 1.5m

WC - 1.4m x 0.97m

OUTSIDE
Small open plan garden area and driveway to the front. To the rear, the garden is enclosed and lawned.

Property Features

  • Mid Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Driveway
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom with separate WC
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 07 Dec
  • Wed 08 Dec
  • Thu 09 Dec
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • Thu 16 Dec

Times for Tuesday 7th December

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3