Property Description

A unique and spacious one bedroom top floor apartment available for sale in a characterful early 19th century building. Recently refurbished throughout, new decor, carpets and a full roof replacement has been carried out on the property, gas central heating throughout. The property comprises of a spacious lounge with fitted kitchen, fitted bathroom with shower and a double bedroom. In the heart of Burscough, located approx 100 metres from Burscough Junction railway station and close to local shops and amenities. There is a current tenant in situ, paying £550/pm and would be available to purchase on a buy to let basis or vacant possession on completion. Parking available at the rear. The property is leasehold and is owned by "Netherby House 2007 Ltd", every individual owner will become a shareholder of the management company. There is a £25/per annum administration charge and £50.00/pcm maintenance charge, this includes the lease charge, general upkeep of all communal areas, gardens, repairs and the electricity costs in the communal building. 

SECOND FLOOR

Entrance Hallway 

Storage Cupboards

Lounge

Kitchen

Bedroom

Bathroom

Tenant paying - £550/pm 

Property Features

  • Characterful early 19th Century Building
  • One Bedroom Apartment
  • Tastefully Decorated
  • Recently Refurbished
  • Recent full roof replacement
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Modern Bathroom
  • Available on a BTL purchase
  • No chain
  • In the heart of Burscough

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3