Property Description

A well presented three bedroomed detached house on Kestrel Park, one of Ashurst's most popular and prestigious developments. Occupying a good sized corner plot with gardens to the rear and side, and parking to the front, this family home comes with a conservatory, lounge, attractive fitted breakfast kitchen, utility room, fitted bathroom with shower, and an attached garage. Gas Central Heating, uPVC double glazing and no onward chain.


GROUND FLOOR
Porch - 1.7m x 0.8m

Entrance Hallway - 1.6m x 1.5m

Lounge - 4m x 3.9m

Kitchen - 4.9m x 2.7m

Utility - 2.9m x 2.1m

Conservatory - 2.7m x 2.6m

Garage - 5.1m x 2.3m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.4m x 1.9m

Bedroom 1 - 3.5m x 2.9m

Bedroom 2 - 3.2m x 2.9m

Bedroom 3 - 2.5m x 1.8m

Bathroom - 1.8m x 1.5m

OUTSIDE
The property is situated at the head of a cul-de-sac and features a paved driveway, attached garage and open plan lawn to the front. To the rear, the garden is enclosed with paved patio area and lawned area. To the side, the property has timber decking, and gravelled area for low maintenance.

Property Features

  • Well Presented Detached House
  • Good Sized Corner Plot
  • Situated at the head of a cul-de-sac
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Conservatory
  • Fitted Breakfast Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom with shower
  • Gardens to Rear and Side
  • Attached Garage
  • Gas Central Heating & uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3