Property Description

A well presented end terraced house situated on a corner plot within a popular development in Ashurst. Comprising of an entrance porch, hallway, lounge with feature fireplace, dining room, fitted kitchen and ground floor WC. On the first floor there are three bedrooms and a fitted family bathroom. The property sits within a generously sized corner plot; the open plan front garden has an extensive "printed pattern" driveway providing parking facilities for several vehicles, whilst to the rear, the garden is enclosed with lawned and paved areas. Gas Central Heating and uPVC double glazing.


GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Porch - 2.2m x 1m

Hall - 3.6m x 1.6m

Ground Floor WC - 1.4m x 0.8m

Lounge - 3.86m x 3.71m

Dining Room - 3.21m x 2.86m

Kitchen - 3.34m x 2.79m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.5m x 0.6m

Bedroom 1 - 3.85m x 3.30m

Bedroom 2 - 3.56m x 3.30m

Bedroom 3 - 2.90m x 2.08m

Bathroom - 2.5m x 1.7m

OUTSIDE
Open plan mature garden to the front, with an extensive "printed pattern" driveway providing parking facilities for several vehicles. The rear garden extends down the side of the property, and is enclosed, with lawned area, paved patio and small store room. 

 

Property Features

  • End Terraced House
  • Great sized accommodation
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Two Reception Rooms
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3