Property Description

Four bedroom end-of-terraced property for sale in the popular residential area of Ashurst in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, fitted kitchen, separate dining room, lounge with patio doors leading into enclosed large rear garden, there's also a downstairs WC. Upstairs you will find four good sized bedrooms and a family bathroom, comprising of a three piece suite. The property comes with front, rear and side gardens, benefiting of being the end plot. Comes with a newly fitted boiler and the property is double glazed throughout, apart from the bathroom. Has good potential in a nice area of Ashurst, would suit a family looking for all a family home has to offer. 

Ground Floor:

Entrance Hallway - 2.1m x 2.6m

Kitchen - 3.4m x 3m

Dining Room - 3.1m x 2.8m

Lounge - 4.1m x 3.1m

WC - 1.6m x 0.7m

First Floor:

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 2.6m

Bedroom 2 - 3.6m x 1.6m

Bedroom 3 - 2.5m x 1.9m

Bedroom 4 - 3.1m x 2.7m

Bathroom - 1.9m x 1.7m

Property Features

  • End-of-Terraced
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Ashurst Location
  • Separate Dining Room
  • Lounge
  • Downstairs WC
  • End Plot
  • Rear Enclosed Garden

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 28 Jun
  • Wed 29 Jun
  • Thu 30 Jun
  • Fri 01 Jul
  • Sat 02 Jul
  • Sun 03 Jul
  • Mon 04 Jul
  • Tue 05 Jul
  • Wed 06 Jul
  • Thu 07 Jul

Times for Tuesday 28th June

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3