Property Description

A larger style end terraced house in a small cul-de-sac on a popular development in Ashurst. Perfect for families with its three double bedrooms, large rear lounge and attractive fitted breakfast kitchen, this property also consists of a large hallway, ground floor WC, family bathroom with shower, enclosed rear garden with an enclosed patio area to the side. At the front, the property has block paving, to provide parking facilities for several vehicles. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hall - 3.2m x 2.5m

Ground Floor WC 

Lounge - 6.4m x 3.9m

Breakfast Kitchen - 3.7m x 2.7m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom 1 - 4m x 3m

Bedroom 2 - 3.8m x 3.2m

Bedroom 3 - 3.2m x 3m

Bathroom - 2.9m x 1.6m

OUTSIDE
Block paving to the front of the property, to provide parking facilities for several vehicles. Enclosed paved patio to the side, and good sized enclosed garden to the rear.

Property Features

  • End Terraced House
  • Three double bedrooms
  • Fitted family bathroom
  • with shower over the bath
  • Ground floor WC
  • Fitted Breakfast Kitchen
  • Large rear lounge
  • Front
  • side and rear gardens
  • Parking Facilities
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3