Property Description

A semi detached house situated in a cul-de-sac in the popular Holland Moor area of Skelmersdale. Requiring modernisation, this family home consists of a hall, through lounge / dining room, kitchen, utility room, three bedrooms, and fitted bathroom with shower over the bath. The property also comes with gas central heating and uPVC double glazing, along with an attached garage, driveway and gardens to the front and rear.

GROUND FLOOR
Hallway - 3.7m x 2.18m

Lounge - 7m x 3.5m

Kitchen - 2.3m x 2.16m

WC - 1.6m x 0.81m

Utility - 2.17m x 2.6m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing

Bedroom One - 3.7m x 3.6m

Bedroom Two - 3.6m x 3.4m

Bedroom Three - 2.2m x 2.16m

Bathroom - 2.3m x 2.1m

OUTSIDE
The property is garden fronted, with a paved driveway leading an attached brick garage. To the rear, the garden is enclosed, with lawned and paved areas. 

Property Features

  • Semi Detached House
  • Requires Modernisation
  • Cul-de-sac position
  • Attached Garage
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Through Lounge / Dining Room
  • Kitchen and Utility Room
  • Bathroom with Shower
  • Gas Central Heating & Double Glazing
  • Front & Rear Gardens

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3