Property Description

A very impressive and great sized extended semi detached house at the head of a cul-de-sac, and offering a good level of family accommodation. Situated within a large, corner plot, the property comprises of a hallway, lounge. dining room, conservatory, extended kitchen, utility room, four bedrooms and a fitted family bathroom. The rear garden extends to the side of the property, and features lawned and crazy paved areas, along with mature trees and shrubs. To the front, there is a small, mature garden, with driveway giving access to an integral garage. Gas Central Heating and  double glazing throughout. 

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 3.9m x 2.2m

Lounge - 3.6m x 3.5m

Dining Room - 3.5m x 3.3m

Kitchen - 5m x 2.3m

Utility - 2.5m x 1m

Conservatory - 3.6m x 3.1m

Garage - 3.9m x 2.6m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.6m x 2.2m

Bedroom 1 - 4.5m x 2.8m

Bedroom 2 - 3.5m x 3.5m

Bedroom 3 - 3.5m x 3.2m

Bedroom 4 - 2.2m x 2.2m

Bathroom - 2.5m x 2.2m

OUTSIDE
Extensive and enclosed rear garden with mature borders, trees, shrubs and paved areas, along with a lawn, and wooden outbuilding. To the front, there is an open plan garden with driveway, leading to an integral garage

Property Features

  • Extended
  • four bedroomed semi detached house
  • Situated within a great sized corner plot
  • Gardens to front
  • side and rear
  • Integral Garage
  • Lounge
  • Dining Room and Conservatory
  • Extended fitted kitchen and Utility Room
  • Gas Central Heating
  • Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3