Property Description

A purpose built, one bedroom ground floor flat located in the ever sought after Ashurst area and close to the Ashurst Centre and its local shops and amenities. A fantastic investment purchase or first time buy. Featuring a private, enclosed garden to the rear with doors giving direct access to the garden from the living room. Also comprising of a hall, good size lounge, fitted kitchen with breakfast bar, one double bedroom and fitted bathroom. Good storage throughout. Gas Central Heating (combination boiler) and uPVC Double Glazing throughout. 

Hall - 5.2m x 0.7m

Lounge - 4.8m x 3m

Kitchen - 3.2m x 2m

Bedroom - 3.1m x 2.9m

Bathroom - 2.6m x 1.2m

OUTSIDE
Enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned area and paved patio

Property Features

  • Ground floor flat
  • Situated close to Ashurst's local amenities
  • One Double Bedroom
  • Fitted Kitchen
  • Fitted Bathroom with shower
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Enclosed
  • Private Rear Garden

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3