Property Description

An end terraced house in a popular and sought after corner of Ashurst, and offering front and rear mature gardens, and off-road parking. The property comprises of a hallway, a lounge overlooking the rear garden, fitted dining kitchen, three bedrooms and a modern, fitted bathroom with walk-in shower. Outside, the property has a garden to the front, with block paved driveway providing off-road parking, and an enclosed mature garden to the rear, with lawned and paved areas. Gas Central Heating and high quality Double Glazing also feature.

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 3.6m x 1.8m

Kitchen / Diner - 3.4m x 3.4m

Lounge - 5.3m x 3m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 2.8m x 1.7m

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 2.5m

Bedroom 2 - 2.6m x 2.5m

Bedroom 3 - 2.5m x 1.9m

Bathroom - 2.6m x 1.4m 

OUTSIDE
Garden to the front with block paved driveway. To the rear, the garden is enclosed with paved patio, lawned areas and mature borders. 

Property Features

  • End Terraced House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Popular
  • sought after area
  • Fitted Dining
  • Rear Lounge
  • Modern
  • fitted bathroom
  • Front Garden with driveway
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Gas Central Heating

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3