Property Description

Three bedroom semi-detached property for sale in the popular area of Ashurst, situated on Lowcroft in Skelmersdale. The property comprises of entrance hallway, modern fitted kitchen with dining area space, large lounge with extra room space to the back, which could be used as a cosy dining area or office space. Patio doors leading into the conservatory and into the enclosed rear garden, which comes with a shed. Upstairs you will find three good sized bedrooms, two of which are doubles and a family bathroom, comprising of bath, overhead shower, hand basin and separate WC. The property benefits of being situated at the entrance to the cul-de-sac with a large drive to the front, leading up to an integral garage. Double glazing and Gas Central Heating throughout. Freehold tenure. Early viewings highly recommended to appreciate all this family home has to offer!

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway - 3.7m x 1.6m

Lounge - 5.3m x 2.7m

Dining Area - 2.6m x 2m

Kitchen - 3.4m x 3.4m

Garage - 3.5m x 2.5m

Conservatory - 2.7m x 2m

First Floor

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 2.5m

Bedroom 2 - 2.6m x 2.5m

Bedroom 3 - 2.5m x 1.9m

Bathroom - 1.6m x 1.4m

WC - 1.4m x 0.6m

Property Features

  • Three Bedrooms
  • Large Lounge & Extra Office Space
  • Modern Fitted Kitchen
  • Family Bathroom
  • Enclosed Rear Garden
  • Driveway
  • Integral Garage
  • Conservatory
  • Freehold Tenure

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3