Property Description

A deceptively spacious and recently constructed semi detached house. The ground floor comprises of an entrance hallway, fitted dining kitchen, ground floor wc, and a rear facing lounge with French Doors, overlooking the rear garden. On the first floor there are three good sized bedrooms and a fitted bathroom with a shower over the bath. Gas Central Heating, uPVC double glazing, front and rear gardens, and an attached garage.

Ground Floor

Entrance Hallway - 1.7m x 1.5m

Kitchen - 2.8m x 2.3m

Diner - 2.9m x 1.8m

Lounge - 4m x 3.2m

WC - 1.7m x 0.8m

Garage - 5m x 2.6m

First Floor

Landing - 2.7m x 1.7m

Bedroom 1 - 4m x 2.4m

Bedroom 2 - 3.6m x 2m

Bedroom 3 - 2.6m x 1.7m

OUTSIDE
Open plan garden to the front, with a gravelled driveway leading to an attached, brick built garage. To the rear, the garden is enclosed and lawned with a stone patio area. 

Property Features

  • Modern Semi Detached House
  • Three Bedrooms
  • Rear Lounge
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Fitted Bathroom with shower over the bath
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Attached Brick Garage
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Sat 28 May
  • Sun 29 May
  • Mon 30 May
  • Tue 31 May
  • Wed 01 Jun
  • Thu 02 Jun
  • Fri 03 Jun
  • Sat 04 Jun
  • Sun 05 Jun
  • Mon 06 Jun

Times for Saturday 28th May

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3