Property Description

A self contained first floor flat situated in a popular corner of Ashurst, and will benefit from cosmetic updating. Comprising a hallway, lounge, kitchen, bathroom, electric heating and uPVC double glazing

ACCOMODATION
Lounge - 4.8m x 2.8m

Kitchen - 3.1m x 1.7m

Bedroom - 3.6m x 3.6m 

Bathroom - 1.7m x 1.6m

Property Features

  • Self contained
  • first floor flat
  • One Bedroom
  • Lounge
  • Kitchen
  • Popular location within Ashurst
  • uPVC Double Glazing
  • Electric Heating

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3