Property Description

An exceptionally well presented and great sized four bedroomed detached house on one of Ashurst's most prized developments. Beautifully positioned, and comprising of a hall, lounge, conservatory and a fantastically appointed kitchen with feature island unit and dining area just off it. On the first floor, there are four good sized bedrooms and a fitted family bathroom. The rear garden is immaculately presented, with a lawned area, a feature paved patio area and garden shed. The front garden is open plan and features a block paved driveway. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing throughout.

GROUND FLOOR
Entrance Hallway - 3.9m x 1.9m

Kitchen - 5.2m x 3.2m

Diner - 6.3m x 2.4m

Lounge - 5.5m x 5.1m

Conservatory - 3.8m x 3.3m

WC - 1.7m x 0.8m

FIRST FLOOR
Landing - 3.5m x 1.8m

Bedroom 1 - 3.6m x 2.8m

Bedroom 2 - 3.5m x 2.4m

Bedroom 3 - 2.3m x 2.1m

Bedroom 4 - 2.3m x 2.1m

Bathroom - 2.1m x 1.8m

OUTSIDE
Open plan front garden with block paved driveway to provide parking facilities. Enclosed garden to the rear, with lawned area and feature paved patio area. 

Property Features

  • Immaculately Presented Detached House
  • Modern
  • exceptionally appointed kitchen
  • Conservatory
  • Four Bedrooms
  • Fitted Family Bathroom
  • Ground Floor WC
  • Front & Rear Gardens
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3