Property Description

***Investors Only*** A two bedroom traditional terraced house located in Old Skelmersdale and comprising of a lounge, fitted dining kitchen, fitted first floor bathroom and good sized rear garden. Gas Central Heating and uPVC Double Glazing. Currently let to a tenant on an Assured Shorthold Tenancy

GROUND FLOOR
Lounge - 5.2m x 3.8m

Kitchen / Diner - 5.1m x 2.7m

FIRST FLOOR
Bedroom One - 5.5m x 3.6m

Bedroom Two - 3.2m x 1.7m

Bathroom - 2.7m x 1.8m

OUTSIDE
A good sized, enclosed garden to the rear with lawned and paved patio areas

Property Features

  • Traditional Mid Terraced House
  • Two Bedrooms
  • Lounge
  • Fitted Dining Kitchen
  • Fitted First Floor Bathroom
  • Large Rear Garden
  • Gas Central Heating
  • uPVC Double Glazing

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3