Property Description

A semi detached house comprising of a hall, lounge, fitted dining kitchen, three bedrooms, first floor bathroom. Gas Central Heating, uPVD double glazing, front and rear gardens, driveway. 

GROUND FLOOR
Hall

Lounge

Dining Kitchen

FIRST FLOOR

Bedroom 1

Bedroom 2

Bedroom 3

Bathroom

OUTSIDE
Enclosed garden to rear with lawned and paved areas. Front garden with driveway. 

TENANCY DETAILS
Tenancy is available on this property subject to references, affordability and credit checks. 

Rent - £650 per calendar month
Deposit - £650

The equivalent of one week's rent is required to reserve this property, with the balance of the first month's rent and the deposit required in cleared funds prior to taking occupation. 

Viewings are by appointment only via the agent.

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Wed 27 Oct
  • Thu 28 Oct
  • Fri 29 Oct
  • Sat 30 Oct
  • Sun 31 Oct
  • Mon 01 Nov
  • Tue 02 Nov
  • Wed 03 Nov
  • Thu 04 Nov
  • Fri 05 Nov

Times for Wednesday 27th October

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3